Skip Navigation
Quicklinks

Wendy Mahan, Principal wmahan@cameronisd.net

        James Henderson,             3rd & 5th grade AP          jhenderson@cameronisd.net

       Matt Fitzsimmons,                  4th grade AP            mfitzsimmons@cameronisd.net


            Aluska Driska,              3rd & 5th Grade Counselor adriska@cameronisd.net

           Choya Vaculin             4th Grade Counselor cvaculin@cameronisd.net

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Click on the link below for information for all incoming 6th graders for the 2017-2018 school year

Welcome to 6th Grade.pptx

Summer Reading Program at the Cameron Public Library

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Bus Driver Needed

Contact:

Kenneth Driska, Director of Transportation

254.697.3512 ext 1711

kdriska@cameronisd.net

Bus Riders Registration
ONLINE BUS PASS REGISTRATION INSTRUCTIONS for School Year 2016 / 2017
 
Start at :  cameronisd.net
Click on :  Departments
Click on :  Transportation
Click on :  Bus Registration
 
Include ALL INFORMATION - a Return E-mail Address is the only way you will be notified that the Bus Pass has been prepared and is ready to be Picked Up at the Cameron ISD Transportation Department Office at 404 West 3rd Street in Cameron (behind Golden Chick)
 
 
          Inicio:  www.cameronisd.net
Haga clic en:  Departmentos
Haga clic en:  Transporte
Haga clic en:  Bus Registro
 
De incluir toda la informacion y e-mail de vuelta recibira' un email para hacerle sabera recoger pasa!
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________
HELP! 
Questions and applying for 
SNAP (Food Stamps)
MedicaidCHIP
CHIP Prenatal
TANF


Call Mrs. I with CIS or 
Mrs. Foster at 697-3641 
to make an appointment 

for Jan. 26th or Feb. 24th 


for more information

more information in Spanish
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________
CONNECT WITH US

Copyright © 2016 - Cameron Independent School District