Skip Navigation
Quicklinks
 

Faculty and Staff                                  
Position Email Address            
 Wendy Mahan  Principal wmahan@cameronisd.net
 James Henderson  Assistant Principal jhenderson@cameronisd.net
 Laci Rasberry  Assistant Principal lrasberry@cameronisd.net
 Michelle Bethell  Counselor mbethell@cameronisd.net
 Debbie Shuffield  PEIMS Clerk dshuffield@cameronisd.net
 Kathy Winkler  Secretary kwinkler@cameronisd.net
 Jackie Ruelas  Nurse jruelas@cameronisd.net
 Sarah Noker  Librarian snoker@cameronisd.net
 Ashanti Bolden  3rd grade abolden@cameronisd.net
 Abby Dorcene  3rd grade adorcene@cameronisd.net
 Erin Evans  3rd grade eevans@cameronisd.net
 Travette Jarma  3rd grade tjarma@cameronisd.net
 Codi Lowery  3rd grade clowery@cameronisd.net
 Angie Vega  3rd grade avega@cameronisd.net
 Shelly Akin  4th grade sakin@cameronisd.net
 Brigid Barton  4th grade bbarton@cameronisd.net
 Jessica King  4th grade jking@cameronisd.net
 Terica Fraction  4th grade tfraction@cameronisd.net
 Melissa Vaculin  4th grade mvaculin@cameronisd.net
 Lisa Garney  4th grade lgarney@cameronisd.net
 Rocio Van-Wettering  4th grade rvanwettering@cameronisd.net
 Andrea Anderle   5th grade aanderle@cameronisd.net
 Jana Beckhusen   5th grade jbeckhusen@cameronisd.net
 Elba Garcia  5th grade egarcia@cameronisd.net
 Lori Eldridge  5th grade leldridge@cameronisd.net
 Dana Jones  5th grade dajones@cameronisd.net
 Edward McCormick  5th grade emccormick@cameronisd.net
 Karen Skala  5th grade  kskala@cameronisd.net
 Arcelia Vargas  5th grade  avargas@cameronisd.net
 Connie Thompson  Instructional Coach cthompson@cameronisd.net
 Alexandra King  Music  aking@cameronisd.net
 Angela McAnulty  Dyslexia  amcanulty@cameronisd.net
 Mandi Walzel  Dyslexia  mwalzel@cameronisd.net
 Andrea Ellison  Special Education  aellison@cameronisd.net
 Kristi Penny  Special Education  kpenny@cameronisd.net
 Kerri Hillman  Reading Intervention  khillman@cameronisd.net
 Keri Harris  Advanced Academics  kharris@cameronisd.net
 Jayce Rasberry  Math Intervention  jrasberry@cameronisd.net
 Dale Keen  PE Coach  dkeen@cameronisd.net
 William Fleming Behavior Coordinator   wfleming@cameronisd.net
 Ashley Aguirre  Paraprofessional  aaguirre@cameronisd.net
 Julie Muniz  Paraprofessional  jmuniz@cameronisd.net
 Marcy Kenney  Paraprofessional  mkenney@cameronisd.net
 Megan Lawrence  Paraprofessional  mlawrence@cameronisd.net
 Diane Leftwich  Computer Lab   dleftwich@cameronisd.net
 Amy Frausto  Paraprofessional  afrausto@cameronisd.net
 Adriana Reyes  Paraprofessional  areyes@cameronisd.net
 Sandra Vaculin  Paraprofessional  svaculin@cameronisd.net
 Kathryn Vega  Paraprofessional  kvega@cameronisd.net
 Tricia Harwell  BMSS/Speech Therapist  tharwell@cameronisd.net
 Elizabeth Lee  BMSS  elee@cameronisd.net





















CONNECT WITH US

Copyright © 2016 - Cameron Independent School District