Skip Navigation
Quicklinks
 

Faculty and Staff                                  
Position Email Address            
Wendy Mahan  Principal wmahan@cameronisd.net
 Counselor
James Henderson Assistant Principal jhenderson@cameronisd.net
Laci Rasberry Assistant Principal lrasberry@cameronisd.net
 Debbie Shuffield  PEIMS Clerk  dshuffield@cameronisd.net
 Kathy Winkler  Secretary  kwinkler@cameronisd.net
 Jackie Ruelas  Nurse jruelas@cameronisd.net
 Sarah Noker  Librarian  snoker@cameronisd.net
 Polly Dymke  3rd grade  pdymke@cameronisd.net
 Melinda Hill  3rd grade  mhill@cameronisd.net
 Codi Lowery  3rd grade clowery@cameronisd.net
 Tabitha Posival  3rd grade  tposival@cameronisd.net
 Karen Skala  3rd grade  kskala@cameronisd.net
 Misty Smith  3rd grade  msmith@cameronisd.net
 Angie Vega  3rd grade avega@cameronisd.net
 Mandi Walzel  3rd grade  mwalzel@cameronisd.net
 Shelly Akin  4th grade  sakin@cameronisd.net
 Tammy Balch
 4th grade  tbalch@cameronisd.net
Brigid Barton  4th grade bbarton@cameronisd.net
 Rebekah Callen  4th grade rcallen@cameronisd.net
Terica Fraction  4th grade tfraction@cameronisd.net
Abigail Garcia  4th grade agarcia@cameronisd.net
Angela McAnulty  4th grade amcanulty@cameronisd.net
Ashton Miller  4th grade  amiller@cameronisd.net
Andrea Anderle  5th grade  aanderle@cameronisd.net
 Jana Beckhusen   5th grade jbeckhusen@cameronisd.net
Elba Garcia  5th grade egarcia@cameronisd.net
 Lori Eldridge  5th grade  leldridge@cameronisd.net
 Laurie Mace  5th grade lmace@cameronisd.net
 Edward McCormick  5th grade   emccormick@cameronisd.net
 Arcelia Vargas  5th grade  avargas@cameronisd.net
Teri Vaculin  Dyslexia  tvaculin@cameronisd.net
 Andrea Ellison  Special Education  aellison@cameronisd.net
 Mara Duarte  Special Education  mduarte@cameronisd.net
 Keri Harris  AAP  kharris@cameronisd.net
 Kerri Hillman  Reading Intervention  khillman@cameronisd.net
 Amy Kistler  Technology Advisor  akistler@cameronisd.net
 Jayce Rasberry  Math Intervention  jrasberry@cameronisd.net
 Dale Keen  PE Coach  dkeen@cameronisd.net
 Kim Wise Behavior Coach kwise@cameronisd.net
 Ashley Aguirre Paraprofessional

 aaguirre@cameronisd.net

 Julie Muniz  Math Paraprofessional  jmuniz@cameronisd.net
 Jenny Bradley  Sp Ed Paraprofessional  jbradley@cameronisd.net
     
 Connie Thompson Instructional Coach cthompson@cameronisd.net
 Elisia Inguanzo  Communities In Schools   eiguanzo@cameronisd.net
 Tricia Harwell  BMSS/Speech Therapist  tharwell@cameronisd.net
 Elizabeth Lee  BMSS  elee@cameronisd.net







CONNECT WITH US

Copyright © 2016 - Cameron Independent School District