Skip Navigation
Quicklinks
 

Faculty and Staff                                  
Position Email Address            
Wendy Mahan  Principal wmahan@cameronisd.net
 Counselor
James Henderson Assistant Principal jhenderson@cameronisd.net
Laci Rasberry Assistant Principal lrasberry@cameronisd.net
 Debbie Shuffield  PEIMS Clerk dshuffield@cameronisd.net
 Kathy Winkler  Secretary kwinkler@cameronisd.net
 Jackie Ruelas  Nurse jruelas@cameronisd.net
 Sarah Noker  Librarian snoker@cameronisd.net
 Polly Dymke  3rd grade pdymke@cameronisd.net
 Melinda Hill  3rd grade mhill@cameronisd.net
 Codi Lowery  3rd grade clowery@cameronisd.net
Marsha Yakesch  3rd grade myakesch@cameronisd.net
 Angie Vega  3rd grade avega@cameronisd.net
 Mandi Walzel  3rd grade mwalzel@cameronisd.net
 Shelly Akin  4th grade sakin@cameronisd.net
Ashanti Bolden
 4th grade abolden@cameronisd.net
Brigid Barton  4th grade bbarton@cameronisd.net
Jessica King  4th grade jking@cameronisd.net
Terica Fraction  4th grade tfraction@cameronisd.net
Melissa Vaculin  4th grade mvaculin@cameronisd.net
Lisa Garney  4th grade lgarney@cameronisd.net
Andrea Anderle  5th grade aanderle@cameronisd.net
Jana Beckhusen   5th grade jbeckhusen@cameronisd.net
Elba Garcia  5th grade egarcia@cameronisd.net
Lori Eldridge  5th grade leldridge@cameronisd.net
Dana Jones  5th grade dajones@cameronisd.net
Edward McCormick  5th grade emccormick@cameronisd.net
Arcelia Vargas  5th grade avargas@cameronisd.net
Angela McAnulty  Dyslexia amcanulty@cameronisd.net
 Andrea Ellison  Special Education  aellison@cameronisd.net
 Kristi Penny Special Education  kpenny@cameronisd.net
 Kerri Hillman  Reading Intervention  khillman@cameronisd.net
 Keri Harris Advanced Academics kharris@cameronisd.net
 Jayce Rasberry  Math Intervention  jrasberry@cameronisd.net
 Dale Keen  PE Coach  dkeen@cameronisd.net
 Billy Fleming Behavior Coordinator
 Ashley Aguirre Paraprofessional

 aaguirre@cameronisd.net

 Julie Muniz  Math Paraprofessional  jmuniz@cameronisd.net
 Jenny Bradley  Sp Ed Paraprofessional  jbradley@cameronisd.net
 Diane Leftwich Computer Lab  dleftwich@cameronisd.net
 Amy Frausto Paraprofessional afrausto@cameronisd.net
 Connie Thompson Instructional Coach cthompson@cameronisd.net
 Kathryn Vega Paraprofessional kvega@cameronisd.net
 Tricia Harwell  BMSS/Speech Therapist  tharwell@cameronisd.net
 Elizabeth Lee  BMSS  elee@cameronisd.net









CONNECT WITH US

Copyright © 2016 - Cameron Independent School District