Skip Navigation
Quicklinks
 

Faculty and Staff                                  
Position Email Address            
 Louis Mandanici  Principal  lmandanici@cameronisd.net      
 Alushka Driska  Counselor  adriska@cameronisd.net
 Debbie Shuffield  PEIMS Clerk  dshuffield@cameronisd.net
 Kathy Winkler  Secretary  kwinkler@cameronisd.net
 Leslie Watkins  Nurse  lwatkins@cameronisd.net
 Sarah Noker  Librarian  snoker@cameronisd.net
 Polly Dymke  3rd grade  pdymke@cameronisd.net
 Angela McAnulty  3rd grade  amcanulty@cameronisd.net
 Tabitha Posival  3rd grade  tposival@cameronisd.net
 Karen Skala  3rd grade  kskala@cameronisd.net
 Misty Smith  3rd grade  msmith@cameronisd.net
 Mandi Walzel  3rd grade  mwalzel@cameronisd.net
 Shelly Akin  4th grade  sakin@cameronisd.net
 Tammy Balch
 4th grade  tbalch@cameronisd.net
 Jana Beckhusen  4th grade  jbeckhusen@cameronisd.net
Madison Knutson  4th grade astricklin@cameronisd.net
 Teri Vaculin  4th grade  tvaculin@cameronisd.net
 Laurie Mace  4th/5th grade  lmace@cameronisd.net
 Brigid Barton  4th/5th grade  bbarton@cameronisd.net
 Karen Daly  5th grade  kdaly@cameronisd.net
 Lori Eldridge  5th grade  leldridge@cameronisd.net
 Edward McCormick  5th grade  emccormick@cameronisd.net
 Karla Riola  5th grade  kriola@cameronisd.net
 Arcelia Vargas  5th grade  avargas@cameronisd.net
 Andrea Anderle  Dyslexia  aanderle@cameronisd.net
 Andrea Ellison  Special Education  aellison@cameronisd.net
 Mara Duarte  Special Education  mduarte@cameronisd.net
 Keri Harris  AAP  kharris@cameronisd.net
 Kerri Hillman  Reading Intervention  khillman@cameronisd.net
 Amy Kistler  Technology Advisor  akistler@cameronisd.net
 Jayce Rasberry  Math Intervention  jrasberry@cameronisd.net
 Dale Keen  PE Coach  dkeen@cameronisd.net
 Tanner Wilson  Music Teacher twilson@cameronisd.net
   Paraprofessional/Math Lab  
 Julie Muniz  Math Paraprofessional  jmuniz@cameronisd.net
 Jenny Bradley  Sp Ed Paraprofessional  jbradley@cameronisd.net
 Abigail Garcia  4th Grade  agarcia@cameronids.net
 Mary Ann Lara  Media Center  mlara@cameronisd.net
 Elisia Inguanzo  Communities In Schools   eiguanzo@cameronisd.net
 Tricia Harwell  BMSS/Speech Therapist  tharwell@cameronisd.net
 Elizabeth Lee  BMSS  elee@cameronisd.net
CONNECT WITH US

Copyright © 2016 - Cameron Independent School District