Skip Navigation
Quicklinks

Shelly Akin

Math/Science
sakin@cameronisd.net

 

Brigid Barton

Math/Science
bbarton@cameronisd.net

 

Ashanti Bolden

Math/Science
abolden@cameronisd.net

 

Terica Fraction

Self-Contained
tfraction@cameronisd.net
 

Lisa Garney

ELAR
lgarney@cameronisd.net

 

Jessica King

ELAR
jking@cameronisd.net
 

Kayla Mason

ELAR/Social Studies
kmason@cameronisd.net
 

Melissa Vaculin

ELAR
mvaculin@cameronisd.net
CONNECT WITH US

Copyright © 2016 - Cameron Independent School District