Skip Navigation
Quicklinks

Shelly Akin

Math/Science
sakin@cameronisd.net

Terica Fraction

ELAR
tfraction@cameronisd.net

Jessica King
ELAR
jking@cameronisd.net
 
 

Brigid Barton

Math/Science
bbarton@cameronisd.net

Lisa Garney

ELAR
lgarney@cameronisd.net

Melissa Vaculin

ELAR
mvaculin@cameronisd.net

Rocio Van-Wettering

Bilingual
rvanwettering@cameronisd.net

CONNECT WITH US

Copyright © 2016 - Cameron Independent School District