Skip Navigation
Quicklinks

Names

Responsibilities

E-mail
Address

Brian Stork Assistant Principal bstork@cameronisd.net
Melissa Shelton Counselor mshelton@cameronisd.net
Cyndi Stroud Counselor cstroud@cameronisd.net
Mickey Angel Asst.Band Director mangel@cameronisd.net
Eric Balch DAEP/Chemistry/Physics/Coach ebalch@cameronisd.net
Monica Barton Dollars & Sense/Floral Design/Agribusiness Mgmt/Interior Design mbarton@cameronisd.net
Reginald Bedford School Nurse/Health Science rbedford@cameronisd.net
Chris Bennett World Geography, Coach cbennett@cameronisd.net
Beth Booth Geometry/Resource Math bbooth@cameronisd.net
Tommy Brashear Athletic Director
tbrashear@cameronisd.net
Alissa Brown Asst.Band Director abrown@cameronisd.net
Shirlynn Buck Librarian sbuck@cameronisd.net
Alma Cardona Spanish 1/Cheer Sponsor acardona@cameronisd.net
Linette Castaneda Art/Yearbook lcastaneda@cameronisd.net
Patrick Coulter Ag Science pcoulter@cameronisd.net
Corey Cunningham Calculus/PreCal Math Models ccunningham@cameronisd.net
Amanda Dent English 2 adent@cameronisd.net
Laura Dickson Algebra 1/Coach ldickson@cameronisd.net
Marc Ellett Integrated Physics & Chemistry mellett@cameronisd.net
Faye Ellison Receptionist fellison@cameronisd.net
Craig George Band Director cgeorge@cameronisd.net
Ed Glendening English 4/Principals of Business/Coach eglendening@cameronisd.net
Vicki Goza Campus Technology
Paraprofessional
vgoza@cameronisd.net
Paul Harris English/Special Education Inclusion
Co-Teacher
pharris@cameronisd.net
James Henderson Biology/Coach jhenderson@cameronisd.net
Tricia Hubnik Counselor's Secretary thubnik@cameronisd.net
Cordelia Jimenez Attendance Clerk cjimenez@cameronisd.net
Terry Johnson Accounting/Business Management, Principals of Business Finance Management/ Principals of Technology tjohnson@cameronisd.net
Doug Jones U.S. History/Coach djones@cameronisd.net
Krista Jones English 1/ESL kjones@cameronisd.net
Dale Keen Boys PE/Coach dkeen@cameronisd.net
Brian Kopriva Ag Practicum & Coop/Ag Power Technologies/Ag Mechanics bakopriva@cameronisd.net
Vickie Kopriva Principal's Secretary vkopriva@cameronisd.net
Toni Lafferty Anatomy & Physiology/Scientific
Research/Biology
tlafferty@cameronisd.net
Suellen Lumbreras-Reyes Spanish 2 & 3/AP Spanish 4 sreyes@cameronisd.net
John Marek Athletics Trainer/Medical Terminology/Health Center jmarek@cameronisd.net
Jonathon McHaney Theater Arts/Speech jmchaney@cameronisd.net
Kamol Nohe Girls PE/Coach knohe@cameronisd.net
Diana Sanchez Classroom Paraprofessional dsalazar@cameronisd.net
Jane Surovik Classroom Paraprofessional jsurovik@cameronisd.net
Brad Vaculin Physics/Chemistry bvaculin@cameronisd.net
Abe Vargas BIMM/Digital Media abvargas@cameronisd.net
Kirk Wagner World History/Coachr kwagner@cameronisd.net
Sarah Warner Special Ed/Life Skills swarner@cameronisd.net
Kevin Webb Government/Economics/World History/Coach kwebb@cameronisd.net
Wanda White Athletic Dept.Secretary/Coach wwhite@cameronisd.net
Kellie Whitmire Classroom Paraprofessional kwhitmire@cameronisd.net
Kim Wise Learning Lab kwise@cameronisd.net
Candi Witte Language Arts 4/Coach cwitte@cameronisd.net
William Yuengel Algebra 2/Math Models/Resource Math wyuengel@cameronisd.net
CONNECT WITH US

Copyright © 2016 - Cameron Independent School District