Skip Navigation
Quicklinks

Photo Albums 2018-2019

Volleyball
Football
Girls' Basketball
Boys' Basketball
Track
Cross Country
Other
Athletic Department

2018 Football Schedule
 2018 Volleyball Schedule
Lady Yoe Basketball Schedule
 
 Yoe Athletic Handbook  
 
 Physicals Packet
   
           Follow all Yoe Sports on Twitter
 
Baseball - @yoebsball
Football - @yoefootball
Tennis WAS @yoetennis
Golf - @yoegolf
Girls Basketball - @LadyYoe_bball
Boys Soccer - YoeSoccerNation

Girls Soccer - @LadyYoeSoccer 

Boys Basketball - @yoebasketball

Booster Club - @YoeBoosters

    

Girls' Athletic Coaches


 Kayla Janicek, Coordinator
  kjanicek@cameronisd.ne
t 

 All Sports

Ashton Miller, Coach
  amiller@cameronisd.ne
t 

Volleyball, Basketball, HS Softball
Cynthia Quinney, Coach
  cquinney@cameronisd.ne
t
Volleyball, Basketball, HS Softball
Hope Esseltine, Coach
  cquinney@cameronisd.ne
t
Track

Boys' and Girls' Aerobic Running

  Coach Dale Keen
 dkeen@cameronisd.net 

Boys' Athletic Coaches

Rene Cantu, Coordinator Football, Basketball, Track

Trey Young                tyoung@cameronisd.net

 

 Football, HS Basketball, HS Track

Hector Delgadillo     hdelgadillo@cameronisd.net

Football, Basketball, HS Baseball
Brandon Thiry Football, Basketball, Track


CONNECT WITH US

Copyright © 2016 - Cameron Independent School District