Skip Navigation
8th Grade
  Latest News

Parents may check their student's grades by clicking this link  - PARENT PORTAL

 

8th Grade Detention  will be  Wednesday from 3:40-4:25 . The Cameron prep bus will transport students to the designated areas around town.                  

  • Greenhand Quiz competing at Area III contest ,

    Greenhand Quiz competing at Area III contest

Science

   Stephanie Hause
shause@cameronisd.net


  Visit my Science website

Remind 101: Text @3979c to (806) 256-4244, or email 3979c@mail.remind101.com


English, Language Arts & Reading


  

 Lydia Muniz
lmuniz@cameronisd.net

Remind 101: www.remind.com/join/aheb9



 Kayla Janicek
kjanicek@cameronisd.net


Math-Algebra

   Kapa Johnson
kjohnson@cameronisd.net


      Algebra 1 Class Link

ALGEBRA Remind 101: goo.gl/vDpWx8


     8th Grade Math Class Link

MATH Remind 101: goo.gl/V6M749




Mary Stone
mstone@cameronisd.net


     Visit my website!

Remind 101: Text @mcstone to 81010



History


    Aaron Wake
awake@cameronisd.net


   Your On-Line Curriculum

 Lance Hause
lhause@cameronisd.net

Remind 101: Text @lhause to the number 81010

Your On-Line Curriculum

 


CONNECT WITH US

Copyright © 2016 - Cameron Independent School District