Skip Navigation
8th Grade
  Latest News

Parents may check their student's grades by clicking this link  - PARENT PORTAL

Notice to 8th grade Parents

  • Supply List
  • Activity Policy
  • No Late Work Policy
  • Cameron Prep Enrollment Form

 

8th Grade Detention  will be  Wednesday from 3:40-4:25 . The Cameron prep bus will transport students to the designated areas around town.                  

  • Greenhand Quiz competing at Area III contest ,

    Greenhand Quiz competing at Area III contest

Science

   Stephanie Hause
shause@cameronisd.net


           Visit my Science website
English - Language Arts


  McKenzi Broussard
mbroussard@cameronisd.net

          Visit my ELA website

    Lydia Muniz
lmuniz@cameronisd.net
Math-Algebra

   Kapa Johnson
kjohnson@cameronisd.net


      Algebra 1 Class Link

     8th Grade Math Class Link


Mary Stone
mstone@cameronisd.net


     Visit my website!
History


   Colton Gommert
cgommert@cameronisd.net


             Your On-Line Curriculum
   
 Lance Hause
lhause@cameronisd.net

 

CONNECT WITH US

Copyright © 2016 - Cameron Independent School District