Skip Navigation
Quicklinks
Science

  Stephanie Hause
shause@cameronisd.net


  Visit my Science website

Remind 101: Text @3989c to (806) 256-4244, or email 3979c@mail.remind101.com


English, Language Arts & Reading


  

Lydia Muniz
lmuniz@cameronisd.net

Remind 101: www.remind.com/join/aheb9



 Kayla Janicek
kjanicek@cameronisd.net


Math-Algebra

   Kapa Johnson
kjohnson@cameronisd.net


      Algebra 1 Class Link

ALGEBRA Remind 101: goo.gl/vDpPx8


     8th Grade Math Class Link

MATH Remind 101:        goo.gl/V6x749




Mary Stone
mstone@cameronisd.net


     Visit my website!

Remind 101: Text @mcstone to 81210



History


   Aaron Wake
awake@cameronisd.net


   Your On-Line Curriculum

Lance Hause
lhause@cameronisd.net

Remind 101: Text @lhause to the number 81210

Your On-Line Curriculum

 

CONNECT WITH US

Copyright © 2016 - Cameron Independent School District