Skip Navigation
7th Grade
  Latest News

Parents may check their student's grades by clicking this link  - PARENT PORTAL

  • Supply List
  • Activity Policy
  • No Late Work Policy
  • Cameron Prep Enrollment Form

 

7th Grade Detention  will be  Wednesday from 3:40-4:25 . The Cameron prep bus will transport students to the designated areas around town.                  

Science


   Kerry Lloyd
klloyd@cameronisd.net


                   
        Visit my Science website


English, Language Arts & Reading


   Michelle Bethell
mbethell@cameronisd.net


      Visit my Language Arts & CJH Cheerleaders website

 

 
 Laci Rasberry
lrasberry@cameronisd.net

 

Math


   Ollie O'Connor
ooconnor@cameronisd.net
  Visit my website
 
  Ty Morgan
tmorgan@cameronisd.net




Texas History


   Kyle Barrett
kbarrett@cameronisd.net 

           Visit my Texas History website

            Your On-Line Curriculum
CONNECT WITH US

Copyright © 2016 - Cameron Independent School District