Skip Navigation
Quicklinks

5th Grade Team

Andrea Anderle
ELAR/SS
aanderle@cameronisd.net

Jana Beckhusen
Science/Math
jbeckhusen@cameronisd.net

Elba Garcia
Bilingual Self Contained
egarcia@cameronisd.net

Carolyn Bailey
ELAR/SS
cbailey@cameronisd.net

Lori Eldridge
Science/Math
leldridge@cameronisd.net

Ed McCormick
Science/Math
emccormick@cameronisd.net

Arcelia Vargas
ELAR/SS
avargas@cameronisd.net
CONNECT WITH US

Copyright © 2016 - Cameron Independent School District