Skip Navigation
Administration Office
304 E. 12th 
Cameron, TX 76520
PH: (254) 697-3512
FAX: (254) 697-2448

Superintendent
Allan Sapp
asapp@cameronisd.net

Assistant Superintendent
Susan Pommerening
spommerening@cameronisd.net

Administrative Assistant
Tanya Hoelscher
thoelscher@cameronisd.net

Business Manager
Missi Giesenschlag
mgiesenschlag@cameronisd.net

Human Resources/Payroll
Linda Acosta
lacosta@cameronisd.net

Accounts Payable
Raymond Jimenez
rjimenez@cameronisd.net
Athletic Department
304 E. 12th St.
Cameron, TX 76520
PH: (254) 697-2675
Fax: (254) 697-6036


Athletic Director
Tommy Brashear
tbrashear@cameronisd.net

Administrative Assistant
Wanda White

wwhite@cameronisd.net

C. H. Yoe High School
303 E. 12th
Cameron, TX 76520
PH: (254) 697-3902
FAX: (254) 605-0413

Principal
Joe Oliver
joliver@cameronisd.net
Assistant Principal
Brian Stork
bstork@cameronisd.net

Administrative Assistant
Vicki Kopriva

vkopriva@cameronisd.net

Counselor
Melissa Shelton

mshelton@cameronisd.net

Counselor
Cindy Stroud

cstroud@cameronisd.net

Cameron Junior High
404 E. 22nd
Cameron, Texas 76520
PH: (254) 697-2131
Fax: (254) 605-0379

Principal
Wendy Mahan

wmahan@cameronisd.net

Assistant Principal
Matt Fitzsimmons

mfitzsimmons@cameronisd.net

Administrative Assistant
Nan McAnulty

nmcanulty@cameronisd.net

Counselor
Choya Vaculin

cvaculin@cameronisd.net

Cameron Elementary
Grades 3-5
404 E. 22nd St.
Cameron, Texas 76520
PH: (254) 697-2381
Fax: (254) 605-0356

Principal
Louis Mandanici
lmandanici@cameronisd.net

Assistant Principal
Matt Fitzsimmons
mfitzsimmons@cameronisd.net

Administrative Assistant
Kathy Winkler

kwinkler@cameronisd.net

Counselor
Alushka Driska
adriska@cameronisd.net
Ben Milam Elementary
Grades Pre-K-2
1100 E. 21st.
Cameron, Texas 76520
PH: (254) 697-3641
Fax: (254) 605-0354

Principal
Rod Allen
rallen@cameronisd.net

Assistant Principal
Todd Durham
tdurham@cameronisd.net

Administrative Assistant
Linda Blinka

lblinka@cameronisd.net

Counselor
Elizabeth Foster
efoster@cameronisd.net
CONNECT WITH US

Copyright © 2016 - Cameron Independent School District